Swan Song

Lucinda Dayhew


2 x 12‘ inch Dubplate

38 min.

With original compositions by

Clare Cooper

Lucinda Dayhew

golden diskó ship (Theresa Stroetges)

Jasmine Guffond

Gudrun Gut

Ari Benjamin Meyers

NSI (Tobias Freund & Max Loderbauer)

Tom Thiel

concept and cover art

Lucinda Dayhew

layout by


mastered at Phlexton Studios by

Kraans De Lutin 

Edition of 30 + 4AP´s, 470.- €